Advisors

Dr. Arun Menon

Advisor Career Development Cell

arunmenon@iitm.ac.in

9444094438

Landline:4299

Prof. K. Arul Prakash

Advisor Sports

adsports@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444008758

Landline:4066

Prof. Jitendra Sangwai

President Flim Club

jitendrasangwai@iitm.ac.in

9444384168

Landline:4825

Dr. Somnath Chanda Roy

Chairman CMGFS

cmgfs@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094434

Landline:4886

Prof. Murugavel P

Advisor Internship

muruga@iitm.ac.in

9444008126

Landline:4897

Dr. Ethayaraja Mani

NCC - Co-ordinator

ethaya@iitm.ac.in

9444094435

Landline:4157

Dr. Richa Agrawal

Advisor of E-Cell

adecell@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094436

Landline:4564

Dr. Basavaraj M. Gurappa

Advisor EML & Colloqiu

eml@smail.iitm.ac.in

4164

Landline:4164

Prof. J. M. Mallikarjuna

Chairman Council of Wardens

ccw@iitm.ac.in

9444009052

Landline:4698

Prof. Jeganmohan

Deputy Election Officer

mjeganmohan@iitm.ac.in

9444094437

Landline:4211

Dr. Beeraiah Baire

Advisor of SAATHI

saathi@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094431

Landline:4206

Dr. Prabhu Rajagopal

Head CFI

headcfi@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444397342

Landline:4465

Dr. Pijush Ghosh

Co - Advisor Social - Outreach

coadnss@smail.iitm.ac.in

Landline:4060

Dr. Satyanarayanan Seshadri

Centre for Innovation Deputy Faculty Head

satya@iitm.ac.in

9845068998

Landline:4078

Dr. Sathyan Subbiah

Advisor Placement

adtp@iitm.ac.in

9444008057

Landline:4669

Dr. Shruti Dubey

Co-Advisor Sports

sdubey@iitm.ac.in

9444008055

Landline:4639

Sarith P. Sathian

Advisor Wellness

sarith@iitm.ac.in

Landline:4062

Prof. Shaikh Farque Ali

Advisor- Hostel Infrastructure

sfali@iitm.ac.in

Landline:4054

Prof. V. Sriram

Advisor Co-curricular

adcocur@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444008757

Landline:4813

Prof. Sathyanarayana N Gummadi

Dean Students

dost@iitm.ac.in

9444008050

Landline:8050

Prof. Anbarasu Manivannan

Advisor SECC SLC

anbarasu@ee.iitm.ac.in

944094437

Landline:4412

Prof. Shaligram Tiwari

Advisor - Inclusive Education

adws@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444094433

Landline:4729

Dr. Rupen Goswami

Chief Co-ordinator NSS, IVIL, Society Service

adnss@smail.iitm.ac.in

9444008762

Landline:4301

Prof. Y .V. S. S. Sanyasiraju

Vice - Chairman - Council of Wardens

ccwvc@smail.iitm.ac.in

Landline:4621

Chief Election Officer

Prof. Sudakar Chandran

csudakar@iitm.ac.in

Landline:4851

Prof. Sudarsan P

Advisor The Fifth Estate

sudarsanp@iitm.ac.in

Landline:4526

Prof. Ramesh L. Gardas

Chief Advisor Mitr

mitr@iitm.ac.in

9444008760

Landline:4248

Prof Prasad Patnaik B S V

Advisor Cultural

bsvp@iitm.ac.in

9884604009

Landline:4068

Prof. P. Sriram

Chairperson Institute Disciplinary Committee

sriram@ae.iitm.ac.in

Landline:4007

Prof. Ashwin Mahalingam

Advisor IAR Affairs

mash@civil.iitm.ac.in

Landline:4318

Advisors
Reach us
Indian Institute of Technology Madras
Office of the Dean (Students), Chennai - 600036, Tamil Nadu
+91 44 2257 8051
Prof. Sathyanarayana N Gummadi
dostoffice@iitm.ac.in
(+91) 44 2257 8050
Map
Shaastra
Saarang